New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love feederism and foot rubs ^.^ I enjoy women and men!

I wish I could find a chubby woman with like-minded interests!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceMy ex would wear my panties, socks, ect.
I really enjoyed it, I think it's cute. I find it enjoyable to be dominant with a feminine man.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who sees the beauty in life. Somebody patient, kind, understanding, down to earth, loving.. I've wasted so much of my life with dirty, disgusting, angry, hateful people who think everything is a competition. I may have my kinks but I do like simple things.
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Physical humiliation, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Shoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat, vomit, urine. The typical I guess. I'm only into gentle femdom.. I guess I'm a switch. I like playing both roles but only as long as nobody gets hurt. I dont enjoy pain.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Other
Ideal session:Well, I have two sides of my joy.
On one hand, I enjoy feeding you delicious foods until you're nice and full. Rubbing your tummy, maybe even your feet. I want you to wear tight clothes~
On the other, I wish I could be fed. I wish my feet could be massaged and licked. I like food~
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Wearing tight clothes, stockings, garters, ect. You worshipping my body, all my curves.. Then you lick and rub my high arches, toes, ect...

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
My interests:Tickling, Foot smothering, Small feet, High arches, Bare feet, High Heels, Boots, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Foot jewelry
Foot size:Medium 7-8
Foot size:Medium 7-8
My foot turn ons:The feeling of a foot massage :>
My turnoffs:Overbearing domination. Short tempers. Arrogance.