New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life one corner at a time

Motivated and goal-oriented guy. Always seek to better myself and in pursuit of knowledge with purpose. Fairly meticulous and keeps a good work & play balance. Music is a necessity and traveling is always planned.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet, Socks
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Belly, Chest, Genitals

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A rooftop or underneath a bridge.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On an airplane

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is honest and motivated

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings, Trampling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
My interests:Sensual foot worship, Small feet, Bare feet, Foot massage, Socks, Foot jerking
Other activites:I race motorcycles around racetracks, I regularly exercise at the gym, I ride bicycles, and I love traveling.
My foot turn ons:Not really sure. I just find it sensual on the females I’m attracted to.
My turnoffs:Don’t really have any if I’m attracted to you, but if I were to say something; negligence.