New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FOOT_LOVER

Laughter, Nostalgia, Smiles, Exercise
Masters degree, no children, no criminal record, single and DISCRETE.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I'm aBear, Cub, Chub, Chubby Chaser, Military, Silver Daddy, Sugar Daddy, Trucker, Twink
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parks, or SUV, BEACH.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a SUV

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTutor and Counselor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchForthcoming!
Our first dateLaughter, smiles and connection.

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Tickling

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
Other activites:Handjobs, edging and milking.
Massages and cuddles.
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:Touch, TICKLISH, bonding.
My turnoffs:Unkempt feet.