New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a like-minded LTR

23 Year old boy here, looking for a man I can lay with and worship each others feet for hours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aChub, Twink
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Hotwife/Cuckoldress
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Be fucked by the Bull
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
Ideal Experience:Maybe my man jerking off as some strange man fucks me raw.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Never done it. Open to anywhere. Literally anywhere.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Haven't had one... yet! ;)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchA masculine (or at least moreso on the masc/fem spectrum) man, open minded, with a sense of humor. Big feet are a plus, and smelly feet are a big plus. Big, smelly feet in white socks is too good to refuse. Tall and hairy are big pluses!
Our first dateWe can talk about that ourselves.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWhy don't you ask me, and try to top it?

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything besides shit and blood are fair game!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyForced/****!
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Well. Fantasy? I have a thing for mythical creatures.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smelling, Face standing, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Dirty feet, Large feet, Boots, Sweaty feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Socks, Smelly feet, Foot servitude
Foot size:X-Large > 11
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:The smell, by far.
My turnoffs:Toe-jam and bare feet.