New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trample me?

Male (21) looking for Female Biddeford, Maine, United States

I’m an introverted but goofy and fun guy who’s looking for some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withStiletos, Tennis shoes, Socks
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Face, Back, Chest, Genitals
Do you like being bonded while trampled?Sometimes

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Empty parking lots
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?A full parking lot during a state championship basketball game

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleIntern

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who will dominate and trample me in the bedroom but be my best friend also
Our first dateWhatever you want it to

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Defilement, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy ex once trampled me and made me worship her feet for hours on my birthday one year and it’s still the best experience of my life

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Trampling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Peeing

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I relish in regular discipline
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Strict teacher / Authoritarian
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Other
Ideal session:Being trampled and made to worship her feet for as long as she wants. I’d love to have more than one mistress at once to worship one while the other tramples me.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Two mistresses dominating me.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Trampling, Foot smelling, Face standing, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, Small feet, High arches, Feet in nylons, High heels, Boots, Sweaty feet, Kicking, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Socks, Smelly feet, Extreme trampling, Foot servitude, Foot jerking, Shoe jerking, Tattooed feet
Other activites:Facesitting and ass worship are other ones. I also like being sat on to worship my mistress’s feet
Foot size:X-Large > 11
Foot size:Medium 7-8
My foot turn ons:The way they smell and the way socks and shoes feel when a woman is walking all over me wearing them.
My turnoffs:Peeing mostly. Also dirty feet