New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple guy with extraordinary tastes.

Male (36) looking for Female McKinney, Texas, United States

Looking to find someone to be open and free with. Love for feet and tired of not being able to show it. Lover of sports, music, tacos and beer...and tacos

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who can hold a conversation, not afraid of my foot fetish, nice legs, supportive, can have a great time with friends or spending time alone, movie lover would be nice and a sense of humor.
Our first dateDrinks, walk n talk and if it’s a good one you may get a foot rub.

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches