New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love soles. Prefer big feet Dom's. But im not against u having your way with my feet

Male (30) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

Chill. Laid back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aJock
DemeanorMasculine
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Just ask
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Just ask

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchJust ask
Our first dateJust ask

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Ask

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyJust ask
Fantasy locationDark alley, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Library, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Don't know

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot smelling, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Feet in nylons, Bare feet, Flip-flops, Sweaty feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Socks, Foot servitude, Foot jerking
Other activites:Just ask
Foot size:Medium 7-8
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:Everything
My turnoffs:Bad hygiene