New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love life and have fun...

Looking to share a good life with fun like minded people. Never judge, just indulge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach, car.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Bar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperator

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA girl who knows what she wants. Not shy. Has nice legs and pretty feet. Can be dominate and loves to be worshipped.
Our first dateCoffee or wine. Love both.

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Shoes / Boots, Trampling, Smothering

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator
"Off Limits":Pain

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Foot play at foot night parties
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:The girl they are attracted to...