New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a dj and a lot of fun

Dj longboard gamer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Swimming pool shower
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a pool hall

My Facesitting preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?Full Weight, Reverse, Without Smotherbox
Are you into being bound while smothered?Would like to try
Describe your favorite facesitting fantasyTo have a girl wear. Legging,studio pants, yoga pants, speed shorts, and underwear and bare ass all in one night
Do you look at facesitting as a form of punishment?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDj

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSome one that like to be som but is willing to let me control also whwn im up for it
Our first dateGoing ro grab a hot drink relaxing on the beach. And chating and playing around abit

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasFacesitting. And a little face farting but only when im up for it. And blowjob well sitting on my face

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Im not sure

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Lingerie and stockings, Other
Ideal session:Getting her to do facesitting and maybe a little faces farting and smothering abit. But not till i pass out
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Have a nice sexy girl do facesitting in leggings yoga pants booty short. Underwear bare ass all in one night and thwn fucking her and having a kid with her

Foot Fetish Preferences

Other activites:I dj and sing
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:Nuthin
My turnoffs:The stink