New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for guys feet to massage & to play with

Male (57) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am a disabled gay guy who in a wheelchair who is into guys feet! Everything on me works!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aCub, Cowboy
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Nowhere, I like to be with someone in private!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?A bath house, but I didn't have much fun!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleActor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who's open to a guy in a wheelchair ! Someone who like getting foot & leg massages & is a heavy sleeper! Who is not a drug addict, I don't mind if you smoke weed but nothing else, if you drink a bit, that's OK with me as long as you don't become mean or angry!
Our first dateMaybe go to a movie or a play or coffee! I like to go out but I need to be sure that I can go to where ever we go because of my wheelchair! I am a very positive person and I would like you to be to!

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Exhibitionism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pissing on me & not into shit on me

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Wide feet, Bare feet, Foot massage, Tattooed feet
Other activites:I like putting guys to sleep and play with there feet & legs while they sleep & put your feet on my cock while you sleep & play with you!
Foot size:Small 5-6
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:Toes, the ball of the foot! When guys fall asleep and are heavy sleepers!
My turnoffs:Dirty and smelling feet