New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s start

Dominatrix (20) looking for Male Lucas, Texas, United States

One, if you gonna come on my profile. Go ahead and DM. Don’t just like my profile and leave. Two, tell me your kink when you do message me so I can see if I can commodate your needs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I don’t have one really
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Lol you will find out soon

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone who understands me and tries to make me happy
Our first dateI truly don’t know. I’m down for anything

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Online Torment
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:You seeing my feet
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I’m okay with whatever

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Photo / video sharing
My interests:Small feet, Bare feet, High heels, Boots, Sandals, Flip-flops, Shoe modeling
Other activites:Not really
Foot size:Small 5-6
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:I like my feet only
My turnoffs:I’m okay with everything