New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a lifelong partner

 Hi i'm jason a native american male raised in hawaii moved here to the mainland in 1997 i'm looking for a. Bisexual single or divorced phillipino,asian,mexican or african American native american lady. we are a couple she is korean i like to read and write poetry and also like to cook. We are looking for a serious long term comitted. One on one monagomous relationship just us three someone to share our love with not looking for couples or swingers we are not into sex clubs or group scenes We enjoy witty intellegent conversation art museums foreign films anime and comic book conventions but we do have a funny side we like watching family guy american dad love horror films and comedies concerts.we love music video games someone. To spend time at home as well watch tv cuddle together on cold winter nights doing things together shopping going for walks picnics every day activities i dont like country music age and looks dont matter we care more about personality. I do have a foot fetish so if your ok with that cool. i'm a fun lovin city guy not into the country thing i dont go mudding or drive a pick up not into that lifestyle the only sport i watch is hockey and boxing i also studied martial arts work out we like watching big bang theory if you wanna know more feel free to ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Face
Do you like being bonded while trampled?No

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Feet

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?A life guard tower at waimeia bay in hawaii and a balcony at 4 am a hospital room and a cemetary

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchShy friendly open minded chubby bbw enjoys foot worship preferably fillipino,korean,japanese,
Hispanic,chinese,african american and native american
Our first dateMeeting for coffee lunch talking getting to know eachother

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings, Tickling, Trampling, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":Scat ,blood play
Cutting,whips cross dressing

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Trampling, Tickling, Foot smelling, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Crushing, Dirty feet, Sensual foot worship, Large feet, Small feet, Wide feet, High arches, Bunions, Callused feet, Feet in nylons, Bare feet, Sandals, Flip-flops, Sweaty feet, Narrow feet, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Smelly feet, Extreme trampling, Pedicuring, Foot jewelry, Shoe modeling
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:X-Large > 11
My foot turn ons:The look the soles heels the smell toes
My turnoffs:Blisters cuts scratches on feet